
Revised 08/01/2025    Page 1 

 

Per Idaho Code, it is unlawful to sell alcohol without a valid license on premises. 
 

CASSIA COUNTY 

ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE LICENSE APPLICATION 
Idaho Statute Title 23, Chapters 9, 10 and 13 

Date:  

State License Number:  

Application Type:  

□ New   □ Renew   □ Transfer:  

                □ Applicant or □ Location 

 

The undersigned hereby makes application to the County of Cassia, State of Idaho for the following licenses to sell 

alcoholic beverages (check all that apply):

□ Albion Liquor ................................................ $75.00 

□ Burley Liquor .............................................. $187.50 

□ Declo Liquor ................................................. $75.00 

□ Malta Liquor ................................................. $75.00 

□ Oakley Liquor ............................................... $75.00 

□ Recreation Parks* Liquor .............................. $50.00 

□ Wine Retail** .............................................. $100.00 

□ Wine by the Drink** .................................... $100.00 

□ Draft Beer† ................................................. $100.00 

□ Bottled/canned Beer ON premises .............. $75.00 

□ Bottled/canned Beer OFF premises ............. $25.00 

* Recreation Parks Liquor includes golf course, ski resort, cross-country skiing, and water front resort 

** Wine fees are included in Liquor license fees 

† Includes Bottled/canned beer ON premises 

 

 

Applicant:           Email:  

Doing Business As:          Business Phone:  

Physical Address:          Cell Phone:  

             Business Type: 

Mailing Address, if different:         □ Corporation □ Individual □ LLC □ Partnership 

   (Attach copy of articles of incorporation or partnership 

agreement) 

List all corporation officers and governing board members and partners with an interest in the applying business, if any: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Does the applicant, corporation officers and governing board members, or partners have any interest in any other 

business that is also licensed to sell alcoholic beverages in the State of Idaho?   

□ No  □ Yes‡  

‡ If “Yes”, attach a paper listing person, name of other business, and type of interest in said business 

 

Applicant’s relationship to the business:  

Occupation for 3 years prior to application date:  

Name of property owner if business’s location is not personally owned by the applicant (attach a copy of lease 

agreement):  

 

FOR COUNTY OFFICE ONLY 

County License #:                                         Method of Delivery: 

Fee Amount:     □ Mail 

Receipt #:     □ Call 
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Per Idaho Code, it is unlawful to sell alcohol without a valid license on premises. 
 

 

Premises Description and Floor Plan Diagram – NO ARCHITECTURAL BLUEPRINTS 

Attach a sketch on a standard 8.5”x11” paper showing the entire area proposed to be licensed to sell, serve, dispense, or 

store alcoholic beverages, including patios, decks, liquor cabinets, etc. Diagram must show all entrances, exits and rooms 

in which the business is to be conducted. Note any changes or updates on attached diagram, if a previous diagram exists 

on file with the county office. 

 

 

Is/Has the applicant and the applicant’s business associates: 

1. Citizen(s) or legal permanent resident(s) of the United States for a period of not less than 30 days prior to the 

date of this application? 

□ Yes  □ No   (If “No”, attach a written explanation) 

2. Over the age of 19? 

□ Yes  □ No   (If “No”, attach a written explanation) 

3. Ever been convicted of a felony in the last 5 years? 

□ Yes  □ No   (If “Yes”, attach a written explanation) 

4. Ever been convicted of any violation of law regulating, governing or prohibiting the sale of intoxicating alcohol in 

the last 3 years? 

 □ Yes  □ No  (If “Yes”, attach a written explanation)   

 

 

Applicant hereby affirms that they are eligible and have none of the disqualifications for a license as provided by the 

Chapters 9, 10 and 13, Title 23 in the Idaho Code and any Amendments thereto, and does hereby agree to operate the 

licensed premises in conformity with established statutes stated herein. 

 

 

Applicant/Authorized Agent Signature   

 

State of  

             SS. 

County of  

 

 

On this               day of              , 20 , before me, a notary public in and for said state, personally 

appeared          , and proved to me on the basis of 

satisfactory evidence to be the persons whose names are subscribed to this instrument, and acknowledged that they 

executed the same. 

 

Signed:  

Residing at:          (Seal) 

Commission Expires  


